Meet The Team

DSABC Executive

Jack Bacon

Board President

Joyce Fordyce

Board Vice-President

David Weaver

Board Secretary

Zaiyou Chen

Board Treasurer

DSABC Regional Coordinators

Cindy Smith

Central Interior (CI)

Schools in the central and northern regions of BC

Marilyn Lunde

Kootenays (KT)

Schools in the eastern regions of BC

Fredrick Ni

Lower Mainland East (LME) Coordinator

Burnaby, New Westminster, Tri-Cities, and Surrey

Tracey Lee

Lower Mainland North (LMN) Coordinator

North Shore and Vancouver
(North of King Ed. Avenue) ​

Zakir Kassam

Lower Mainland South (LMS) Coordinator

Delta, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Abbotsford

Jacqueline Belzberg

Lower Mainland West (LMW) Coordinator

Richmond and Vancouver
(South of King Ed. Avenue)​

Kyla Bresch

Southern Interior (SI)

Kamloops, Kelowna, Vernon and areas in between

Elspeth Easton

Vancouver Island (VI)

Schools on Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands nearby

© 2020 by Debate and Speech Association of British Columbia. Generously supported by the Law Foundation of BC